ogtuta.blogg.se

Empire total war forum
Empire total war forum




empire total war forum empire total war forum

It has its problems still, Naval invasions, path-finding issues during sieges (a lot less than before though), but overall it's much better (yes, much) than it was at release, that's for sure, the one thing I really like now is the flanking maneuvers based on the situation (dynamically, or so it seems) rather than by pre-sets, for instance, before 1.4 when I placed Grenadiers as my second line and Line Infantry as my first line and made all of them walk towards the enemy in a straight line then the enemy A.I would always try to flank me the same way.

empire total war forum

Since 1.4 and a little more since 1.5 the A.I is not "incompetent" anymore.






Empire total war forum